Non-Believers Will Say It's a Lie - Supernatural Short Stories Series #2: The Little Girl.

in #life6 years ago


I’ve never seen one… That doesn’t exist…You are crazy... That’s what I’ve heard more than once from the mouths of the non-believers, but what do they know? Have you ever seen a ghost? I have seen one, and my mission here is to show you that this reality is not so far from ours.



Hello everyone! It’s a pleasure for me to present the, “Non-Believers Will Say is a Lie - Supernatural Short Stories Series #2”.


Who am I?

My name is Andrés, I’m 22 years old, and since I was a young boy I’ve always been in contact with some rare things. I have three close family members that are considered “mediums” ,and I don’t know why, but I have always been involved in paranormal events either through my means or through relatives, they have even saved my life thanks to what we might call "special abilities".


What is this about?

Here, I’ll explain in a series of stories why I’m COMPLETELY SURE that we are not alone in this world, that what we know as physics is not what happens all the time, and that the world is not in our control in some situations.


What do you need to know?


EVERYTHING here and in my future stories is real, all lived by me, all written by me. How do you know it’s true? Well, by now, you will have to believe in my word. If you don’t want to, you can go ahead and ignore what you cannot see, and I wish you good luck!



Now, let me introduce you to the real world…


Short Story # 2: The Little Girl.


It was a common night when my friends and I got together to play Xbox at Roberto's house, another of my friends.

That night the parents and sister of my friend were not at home. We were only about five people gathered in the playroom.

After several games, I handed over the control of Xbox to one of my friends and I started to check my phone while they played. I was sitting in a chair facing a corridor where the games room, the kitchen, and the living room were connected, and the rest of my friends were in front of the TV set immersed in their game of Worms.

I had already begun to yawn. I was very tired and I'm almost sure it was a weekday. We were all going to return to our homes soon.

I was waiting for my friends to finish playing the last game to get out of there, but before that happened, what I consider my closest experience to a ghost happened.

My gaze was lost towards the corridor when I saw a girl dressed in white with black hair crossing the corridor from the living room towards the kitchen. Sketchy right?

When the girl got to the kitchen I lost sight of her. All the hairs on my skin bristled. I was completely immobile and started to sweat. It was not long before my friend Roberto realized.



“Bro, is everything okay? What happened?” he asked, sitting on the couch.

“Bro, here in your house there are ghosts?” I turned slowly to face him.

“Yes, why? Did you see the girl?”



Any upvote or comment is grateful! If you liked this post, do not hesitate to follow me and watch for the next publication of another short story that changed my way of seeing life!


If you want to read another of my short stories, I'll leave them here for you to review! Thank you!

Short Story # 1: The curve of my life.


NOTE: If you do not resteem this post I will send one of my family members mediums to visit you in your dreams, hahaha!


Steem On!

Regards, Andrés.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andresfer0310 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17