You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting The World's Biggest Literary Fest!

in #life7 years ago

I love the pictures, But if it was me going around the moment I got in that book store I would be stuck there reading all day lol. have you started to read the books and if so how are they?

Sort:  

Lol tell me about it, I went to the store at least about 6 times. Couldn't resist it at all. I have started to read "More Than A Life" and so far it's really good!

Awesome! I am huge book reader, I read a minimum of 2 hours a day and have a huge library, I read everything from love to business to fantasy. which are your favorite types of books to read?

is this the book you are reading?
https://www.amazon.com/Sadhguru-More-Than-Arundhathi-Subramaniam/dp/0143421123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52