I live in Siberia

in #life7 years ago

And the beautiful is in fact Siberia!I myself am from Novosibirsk and am glad, in fact, that I live in such a wonderful region.And this despite the cold and the long winter.Happens as to strike a frost -35-40 With, like it is cold, and then you get used.After that, -20-25 C seem to be in general Tashkent.And what kind of nature! Forests, rivers ...Beauty.Recently in Altai with friends went,so I admired all the way.Today I suggest you to see a beautiful photo of the nature of Siberia.!
1.jpg
This is how she is - this winter in Siberia. A lot of snow, and it's cold.
2.jpg
And this is the famous and unique Lake Baikal - the deepest lake on the planet.
3l.jpg
Another photo of the nature of Siberia in winter. Photo taken in the reserve "Krasnoyarsk Stolby".
4l.jpg
Sayans - amazing mountains of Siberia with a rich plant and animal world.
5.jpg
Another winter photo of Siberia.
6.jpg
Mighty Siberian cedar.
7l.jpg
Trees in frost - a frequent phenomenon during frosts in Siberia.
8l.jpg
And this is Krasnoyarsk.
9l.jpg
Reserve "Krasnoyarsk Stolby."
10l.jpg
And this picture was made in Khakassia, which is part of the Siberian Federal District.
11l.jpg
And this is Baikal-Amur Mainline. One of the largest railways in the world.
12l.jpg
And this is the village of Bazaikha, near Krasnoyarsk.
13.jpg
Baikal, not far from Severobaikalsk.
14l.jpg
A beautiful photo of Siberia.
15l.jpg
And this is a village on the river Ob. Here the most fascinating and unforgettable fishing on the Ob in the off-season.
16l.jpg
Caps of snow on the Christmas trees. Siberia in December ... Straight, the New Year immediately appears.
17l.jpg
Yenisei River, Krasnoyarsk

I myself live in Krasnoyarsk. I admired the photos of the avora. I wanted to share with you what I saw.

Source published by Igor Sipkin 12/21/2016

Sort:  

Beautiful place, and I cannot bear the temp below 25

I'll look you in the longest. Follow me and I'll be with you

Siberia is wonderful. Great post!

Whoo
Great nature captures with amazing structures.
💯👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53