You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Girl. . . on a Path Less Travelled By. . ! Tell Your Story Contest - The Tale of foodie.warrior

in #life7 years ago

Really awesome post. I like your sense of humor and style of writing :) You seem like an interesting person. I hope we become friends :D I follow the same principle of following and interacting with people who interact with me... i too do not appreciate the F4F and UV4UV requests... lol.
Welcme to Steemit :)

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and leaving your sincere comment @andreanoronha :)

It's always nice to meet another genuine person. I hope we become friends too! :))

Heeheehee :) thank you... I'm waiting for some Shiok Shiok! :D

hehe you'll get a new one soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66