who can live without the black ?

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20171128_205607_123.jpgLet's talk a little about black clothes, when I talk about the subject of symbolism, specifically the color black, I talk about it and I make understand the value in the unconscious that it has; In my case I use many garments with this color because my hair has a too flashy color and for me it is necessary to somehow "lower" it with the outfit, this is because it is complicated visually to have so many points of attention the hair, colors in garments ... however, if you included other colors but these still have a fairly discreet trend.

The color black is related to elegance, but constantly wearing black can make us look like intransigent people not accessible ... imagine a moment that we have a neighbor with whom we have never talked and dressed in black always, probably the day we touch talk to him, we will have an idea that he is someone serious or a little difficult to access. It is not wrong to project intransigence, what is wrong, is to be sending a message to the world different and not congruent with who we are. Going deeper into the subject .. I have noticed how people who are going through problems related to loneliness, empathy and even a bit of depression dress in black, in most cases these people have problems making interpersonal relationships and wearing black unconsciously drives them away more of the environment, places them in a distant position away from society.

.

Good night and tomorrow what color do you think of dressing??

Sort:  

Not my color, I usually wear light colors especially in Summer. But Black fits on you so good.

Yes, you should definitely know when to use it so as not to project a wrong image. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84