You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish It Was A Dream: "10 PM Manila time (Nov 24, 2017), My Precious Loving Mum Lost Life". She Fought Hard. Fix Me!!! (This Is Not NSFW, It's Life And The Cheating It Brings.)

in #life6 years ago

I'm so sorry for your loss. It's especially sad because you are such a source of positivity in the world but I'm glad to see you plan to stay that way. Stay strong.

Sort:  

I am grateful for this comment bro. Steemit has help. Keep supporting it cos its a beauty. i wish i can explain to you one day in person or in a video call everything involved in how much steemit is in terms of impact and fixing lives in developing nations. Steemit does wonders. Will have some steemians visit the burial. Still working on it. Will bury her on tuesday or wednesday. Thank you for everything. Will do more steemit things. The steemgigs interface working alpha will work in weeks and will have new meaning in terms of impact and steemit growth cos i will divert special enrgy to it from my mum who wanted to be on steemit. During the troubled times with my mum, i also started running a full rpc node 256 gb, as among other things, i valued it specially cos it helped as something look up too, when we were fighting for my mum's life. Stay awesome bro. Your comment here is what its about

I know that you are strong enough to keep going in this wold of steemit that I loved it only cause of you ......in spite of your great loss I know u r owner of brave heart ...all my condolences to you dear Terry @surpassinggoogle

I look forward to that call and hearing/telling your story

BiG HUGH I hope and pray that you will have strength during this time of loss.

very very sad post........and thank you com............thank you.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69