Sort:  

Hi.
What made you delete the video? I watched it and thought it was honest and personal.
And good luck with your upcoming travels!

Sorry. :( Things are just changing too fast in my life right now for me to put proper updates out. By the time this video was up for 24 hours, a bunch of the stuff I said in it had already changed (writing plans, some of my perspectives, etc). Things are just extremely chaotic right now, and I feel so stupid continually telling the world things that end up untrue. So I did a bit of a house cleaning on my channel and removed everything except for a few of my favorite videos that I worked really hard on. I'm taking a hiatus from Youtube for a while until I have a better grasp on what I'm doing in my life. (If that ever happens, haha)

Thank you for your support though, it means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86