I GRADUE PRESENTATION OF THESIS- MY EXPERIENCE

in #life6 years ago

Hello dear community a big hello


In this opportunity I want to tell you my experience in the presentation of my thesis to obtain the title of ING. INDUSTRIAL ... Well, first of all, thanking GOD because thanks, everything was possible and I got this great achievement. I confess that this long race was not easy, it was 5 years and I can even tell you a little more, of struggle, effort and sacrifice, but like everything .. Every effort has its reward, and what a deal! Today I can say I am an INDUSTRIAL ENGINEER for the glory of GOD, and that culminates the last process that was the presentation of my thesis. I tell you that this day I was waiting anxiously, with many nerves of course, but trusting GOD because I knew that everything would turn out well, and good day and present came. At first I felt very nervous but then I relaxed and everything flowed. On that special day I counted on the pleasant presence of my father and my beautiful wife who was wuaooooooo a great help for me, I can say that he also graduated as Industrial Engineer haha, Guerreo at my side. Grateful with GOD and satisfied because I was able to fulfill this great goal in my life. Friends, I encourage you that if you have set goals in life, fight to obtain it, I do not tell you to be easy, just as I would be presented with many obstacles, but from the Hand with GOD you will be able to overcome them.
then I will present a series of photographs of what was that great day that for me and my family was very important, I hope you like


Together with my parents waiting to defend the thesis



My wife and I are happy

(

(

My father and I


Industrial Engineer Anderson Hernandez


My wife and I again


My parents and I again

MY MOTTO IS: "NEVER SURRENDER" IF YOU FALL YOU LIFT UP AND CONTINUE.

GOD BLESS YOU

@vladivostok
@luistoledo
@theunion

Sort:  

Felicidades hermano . Dios te abra el camino al exito excelente post gracias por la mencion @andersonh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12