My two year old son has a Lambo and I don't...

in #life7 years ago

If you have children, like most parents you are severely biased in thinking your kid is THE coolest little person ever created. In my case it is a well known fact that my son is fucking awesome. At two years old he is bilingual, knows all the words to twinkle twinkle little star, and knows that he wants to be Superman as a career when he is older.

At 9 months I got my son an F-1 Ferrari, and immediately he put it to good use. This is kind of how it went down, but without the creepiness because well he is a baby after all. What other kid do you know who drives a Ferrari at 1 and then immediately upgrades to a Lambo when he is 2?

This guy!

Sort:  

Awesome, I was looking at a Ferrari, but my flip phone could not connect to the bluetooth. So I bought a new phone and a Pizza.

I had to google the term "flip phone" and Webster's says it means "old person's phone" I remember seeing something like it before in a Korean war movie... I think my grandfather used to use one to call in airstrikes. Hopefully your new pizza didn't have pineapple on it, because that would be weird..

Was it a razor flip phone. Those were cool, they never pocket dialed anyone. I Don't like Pineapple Pizza, but the weird thing is when I waxed my car with a Cheeseburger.

Nice dude :D he looks badass :) maybe he will safe the world :D

Thanks man! Last week he was in Prague where his grandparents live, and partied with Czech models!

he looks kind of fonny kid

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95