What kind of animal #2

in #life8 years ago

Too many types of animals like this that I have encountered in the forest in my village area, the animal was quite similar and have much in common, despite their different forms, but they live together in one area, even coexist. they are very multifarious shapes, the color is also very much different, I want to know a lot about this kind of creatures







This type also coexist with these animals but is very much different




This very unique animal is the first time I saw them very diverse, does anyone know about these animals name I have a lot of collecting this type


I have met many of these animals on the farm during this time, I still want to know about this animal whether this animal pests including plants, animals of this new type that I found here, before there is no kind of animal like this in my area.


Follow Me @anasz



Sort:  

I don't know the names, but I've seen them before.

This new look at my place

Anasz, these are Heteroptera.

Thank you for the information
very much of this type

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62