view of the beach, it was already afternoon

in #life8 years ago

My grandmother and my grandfather was a farmer sailor

like the saying goes "sour salt mountains at sea, the vessel met as well"

two different lives but united in the bonds of eternal love

they have returned to the creator, we are the next generation

two places of life inherited a very beautiful

makes me want to follow the second track of them,

we were between the two sides of life between sea and mountains

and must pass both our traditions so that they always remembered

it's getting late, I'm still here is not to wait

but to enjoy the atmosphere of this nature until the night arrived

and will be passed and will continue to follow the passage of time elapsed

that is not breathing wait until his return to the divine

follow me @anasz

Look forward to other interesting articles


Sort:  

very atmospheric

excellent beach ....... which country ?
However i just upvoted this awesome post :D

we exist in Sumatra, aceh

wow ! Indonesia ...... how far Java from Sumatra ???

50 hour (2247.0 km) Hiking through Sumatra, East

have you any photographs of Bali ? If then make a post on it ...... I'll really enjoy it

there is no. I was too far away to bali
if I go to Bali I will post about bali beautiful beaches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37