the harvest season has arrived. hometown#5

in #life8 years ago

this harvest season is very pleasant

because the harvest is abundant

all the people rejoiced because this year's crop is very satisfying

I was too excited because for the harvest of my parents are also very much

hopefully next year could become even more numerous and prosperous society

a day of fun for me

because I can enjoy the atmosphere of this year's harvest

I have long been not see the atmosphere of the harvest like this

I also watched them work through to completion

I want to participate like them as I ever did before

My fondest memory of this first

I hope this article is helpful

  #savethecountryside

This is me

the atmosphere is very pleasant day

follow me @anasz

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Gron...Santai that bak duek

Na kulat jumpung hinan? ngat tapike konten nyan teuma :D

galom na meu 2 buleun teuk baro na.

hai, pue hana le ne peget miniatur rumoh, pat nyan digampong nyeh.

nyoe tingoh digampong, meupadum uro teuk tapeugot lom

Hana peugot rumoh le? sang ka mangat ngon nyoe, nyoh? LOL

ha.ha, tapeugot chit
lawet nyoe tingoh sibok ngon blang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42