the harvest season has arrived. hometown#2

in #life8 years ago

this is when seeing the smiles of farmers

hometown. they were excited, laughing and happy

work so exhausting at harvest time because

they must hunt with time because the rainy season is almost here.

usually the rainy season rice prices will decline

but look very tired though they still rejoice

because this season they achieved a lot of desire

I am very happy to see this atmosphere

wish it was back to my childhood

My time is also part of the farmers who work

and part of those who rejoice, as is the case today

all have passed but if it had just passed

all beautiful to me here, my hometown

hopefully this article useful.

follow me @ anasz

forward to other interesting articles

   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39