Myself

in #life7 years ago

Hello, I'm Ana Rosa, Thank God I have the opportunity to be here to learn, share experiences, opinions, perspectives, knowledge and more. I am Proudly Venezuelan, Mother of a beautiful little girl who is My Great Love and I have a Wonderful Family. I am a person who loves life and everything that it offers and represents, I am 32 years old, I am English teacher, I studied a Master in Education and I work in a High School, I like my job because I have the opportunity to reach young people not only with English, because I can model them with values and principles, listen to them and support them, that is gratifying. More about me, I really like music, I think it's the universal language, I love dancing almost all kinds of music. I consider myself a humble person, cheerful, positive, hardworking, sweet, friendly and sociable. For me Love is the Universal Value, I am dedicated and demanding in everything I do. On the other hand, I am happily CRPeana, that is, I belong to a Lifestyle called the Circle of Personal Realization. My dreams are based on traveling first through All Venezuela to know the beautiful places that my Country offers and then at International Level to enjoy beautiful places, to live unforgettable moments and to delight myself with delicious food with My Family. I love sweets, long walks with beautiful landscapes, good conversations that nourish not only at the intellectual level but also nourish the soul. Thank for read me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community. Nice post.

Thank I'm so happy to be here

hello thank. I hope you enjoy my next post too joanderit

welcome to steemit have a good time

Thank have a good time and be happy

hello @anarosa and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank. I love this communtity It's very interesting and I like your picture in your profile

Thank have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50