You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedication And Hard Work Pays Off To Get Ahead

in #life6 years ago

Exxdous, fantastic post. Yes, when we start small we can achieve anything. You subscribed to my Anarchy Land channel on DTube. Unfortunately, I have been having issues uploading content that is ready to be uploaded. Until the error messages get worked out here at DTube I will include my YouTube channel so you can check out my content there.Thank You... I have content ready but I keep getting error messages. I also have a YouTube channel by the same name. Until DTube can get all the issues worked out regarding the error messages, I will continue to try and upload here, but go to https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnO7rRWcUdFsvnzMZF5vYTA?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Will go check out your channel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51