You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bill of Rights (including The 2nd Amendment) was written to 'Protect The People' from their own government, not from each other. Which explains WHY 'career politicians' WANT your gun.

in #life6 years ago

i know how to do that, but why bother in comments when we are the only people that will ever see it and you know exactly what i mean

Sort:  

My formatting obsessiveness

dont joke about neurodivergent conditions like that, it only hurts. Turning it into a joke for the profit of the neurotypical is another problem in todays society

Get me another three letter acronym then.

"I need another group to punch down to or else i wont be funny to my privileged friends and myself anymore"

Its easy to say, its not even about making it a joke. The words that the accronym describe fit well enough. I guess I could use the word "pedantry" but notice it doesn't really have the same feeling.

the words fit a mental syndrome, not a stupid feeling you have for a few seconds because something annoys you slightly

There happy now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44