You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World is Rewarding The Early Risers

in #life7 years ago

I have been working on my first novel for the last 4-5 years and I wrote on and off, what I thought was good material and what I thought was bad material. All in all, an uphill struggle most of the time. It was after I started waking up at 5 A.M. that everything began to change. In one 30-day period I wrote on average 13 pages of material every day. I completed an actual draft of a 400+ page book in one month!!

And it was all because my body and my mind were more calm, more organized and more focused. And it all started with getting up early!

Love the post!!

Sort:  

Thanks! wake up early does help improve the work productivity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36