The Things Kids Come Up With

in #life6 years ago

My young nephew decided today that he wanted to write a book and sell it. Naturally he is raising funds for Ninjago® mini-figures and Minecraft® stuff. I wasn't really expecting him to follow through with it so quickly; I promised that if he wrote it out I would publish it for him.

His favorite books are the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, as you might be able to tell from his format. Enjoy!

Book Cover.JPG

Diary of a Break-up: Book 1

written and illustrated by Brennan

It all started when we moved houses.

page 1.JPG

I wondered what happened. And then I knew my mom and step dad broke up. I was sad, so we moved again. I made new friends in Boise.

My mom gave me a phone for in the car.

Page 2.JPG

Mom wanted family.

Page 3.JPG

Things were different but that's okay.

Page 4.JPG

I played more video games -- that's fun. I usually play Minecraft.

Page 5.JPG

The end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32