You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Air Evac 🚁 landed at my house tonight to save 2-year-old girl! (video)

in #life7 years ago

First, that little girl is in my heart and prayers. I hope she's okay. Second, it is awesome that you live in a rural area where you could see a helicopter land in your neighbor's backyard, despite the dire circumstances that led to it. I was in the Army as a cavalry scout, and I've had the absolute pleasure of being onboard and nearby helicopters that have loaded and unloaded people and material.

Third, you have people around that are Steemians too?!

Sort:  

Thank you! If you watch the video, you might cry.

She has had a lot of tests run so far, but nothing definite has come out. I think she's gonna pull through! The poor thing had a dozen needle sticks I think already.

And as for the Steemians... there is one who is pretty famous here. And please keep praying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67