Sort:  

welcome to steemit have a good time

Its amazing trick.

unnamed.png

Perii covorului cam tradeaza care-i faza, dar oricum e simpatica poza :)

Ha! Uite cine e atent la detalii

Wow what a nice shot..

ahahah :) perfect .. i do not understand how it is?
editing? illusion?

Just an illusion, the furniture was upside-down 🙃

How did you do that? Looks so weird

It's a simple trick for a... Vampire!

Are you “balancing” on the edge of a cup, @ananuaremere? ;)))

Yes! I found balance without a single lesson of yoga! 😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47