You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Your Job Is Ruining Your Life!

in #life7 years ago

Working for myself was the best thing I ever did regarding a job. And it really seems that most bosses cannot care about employees, not if they want to stay in the job either, but at the end of the day fuckem, if they dont care for me I dont care for the job.
However, working for yourself is not possible for everyone and I wouldnt call it a solution.

Sort:  

Exactly!
I think with time eventually everyone can somewhat work for themselves. Even if they just have more than one side hustle and they are still under other people. They would at least be diversified.

I agree. I think this is especially important for peeps who have more than one job. I guess its harder for people that need the stability in life of a regular job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67