Mom of a princess in earth and triplets in heaven, I’ll share with you all my history

in #life7 years ago

Hello guys my name is Elvir, I’m from Venezuelal, I’m 30 years old and Im a mom of baby girl Anabella and triplets in heaven ( Mateo, Charbel, Antonio).
I thank God for my blessings I would like to share with all of you my story, I like to think and I know that my babies came for a reason and im helping others moms.

Hola amigos de steemit me llamo Elvir, soy de Venezuela, tengo 30 años y soy mamá de una princesa llamada Anabella y trillizos en el cielo ( Mateo, Charbel, Antonio). Doy gracias a Dios todos los días por mis bendiciones, y me gusta pensar que mis hijos vinieron por alguna razón a este mundo entre ellas ayudar a otras mamás para que no les suceda lo mismo.
Esta es una foto de mi ángel Charbel
C79D79D7-35D9-49E3-8DE2-834192C25D3C.jpeg

Sort:  

Bienvenida Elvir! Que Dios bendiga a Anabella y esos angelitos fueron la mejor bendición al igual que la princesa!

Gracias Pao, amen igual a tu princesa hermosisisisisma

oh my god... she is so tiny and small :O is she alright?

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Thank you, I’ll follow you back

Bienvenida a Steemit, Dios bendiga a tu princesa Anabella y a tus angelitos en el cielo. Saludos desde tribu teticas mixtas

Gracias Bella 😘🙏 Dios bendiga a tu bebe también

Welcome, @anabellaelvir.
Your princess looks so small and so gorgeous. Wish both of you health and happiness and will follow your stories!

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @anabellaelvir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit Elvir. Thank you for sharing this beautiful story. I'm very sorry for what you went through. Being a mom myself, I know it was not easy to lose those precious babies.

Thank you so much, I’ll try to translate all my story, I ll like to help other moms so they would not be I bathe same position as me. Regards and blessing from Venezuela

angels are often disguised as daughter....... congratulations and welcome on steemit

Thank you 😊

Hi Ana, Welcome to Steemit. Good luck with everything. I'm following you now. Would be great to stay in touch on Steem. I will read your stories on my feed. If you find my blogs interesting, please follow them. Take care. @sidsun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57