You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boarding The Last Ship To Walk Through The Streets of Heaven

in #life6 years ago

What to say, my dear @zen-art, but thank you very much, especially for your prayers!

Regarding the memories and stuff, I have to admit that some bring tears to my eyes, some made me laugh, while some others (especially when I find some stupidities among her staff) made me feel to tell her a word or two again. 🙂

On the other hand, and to be honest, I don't have a feeling like she is dead. At first, I thought, I must be in some sort of denial phase, so I started questioning myself. But then, I realized that I understand it differently. Meaning, I'm very well aware that her body is dead, but not her real inner being (her soul or however we would call it). I'm also aware that I'm not going to meet her again in this physical world, but it doesn't mean that she is entirely gone. I simply don't have that feeling and I can live with the idea that she just moved to some other (non-physical) place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38