You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So It Was Mojito’s, Where They At? Our Place…

in #life7 years ago

As I said this morning before I had to run out again, I've read your post yesterday and I must say I like the way how you write.
It appears to me like you are talking with (me) your readers and telling how was your day in simple, not conventional and easy way. You made me laugh just because of that. I felt for a moment like I'm sitting across, sipping some drink (it doesn't have to be Mojito) and listening what you have to say with few "Aha!" exchanged with the few head nods here and there, just to keep you going and telling you that way: "I'm still following!"
And yes - cats are funny! I really laughed watching that video! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73