Sort:  

20 votes later something may have gone right! Lol.

LOL - Yeah sure! 😁
If nothing else, now I know who has me on the auto-vote! 😜
Although, I'm still considering to edit that post and describe what really happens. If nothing else, to help some others to avoid the same stupid and crazy trap I've been caught into (despite the fact, I still think it wasn't my fault, but some code mishmash combined with transaction error).
But yeah, huh... - if I'm going to say everything in this comment with what I would edit the post?! - LOL

When a family cat died in ancient Egypt, family members would mourn by shaving off their eyebrows. They also held elaborate funerals during which they drank wine and beat their breasts. The cat was embalmed with a sculpted wooden mask and the tiny mummy was placed in the family tomb or in a pet cemetery with tiny mummies of mice.

Researchers believe the word “tabby” comes from Attabiyah, a neighborhood in Baghdad, Iraq. Tabbies got their name because their striped coats resembled the famous wavy patterns in the silk produced in this city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76