Why I Have Been So Quiet On Steemit And An Announcement I Have Been Invited To Newsbud

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Writing on Steemit for me is an additional medium, I already run the content on Coinivore, and write for Activist Post, and Natural Blaze. So my time in itself depending on the length of the articles I write is already well spent.

Now to add to all the number of alternative media outlets I am writing for I have been invited by former FBI translator whistleblower Sibel Edmonds to write for her outlet Newsbud. So now my work will be featured on Activist Post, Newsbud and Natural Blaze oh, and of course my cryptocurrency adventure project Coinivore.

With that said I will probably be shortening down my output on Steemit to 2-3 articles a week rather than the 4-5 articles I have been doing to reduce the amount of stress on myself. Because despite popular belief by many I am not Superman and writing an article a day for - Activist Post, 1-2 for Coinivore and 1 a week for Natural Blaze and Newsbud, and running my podcast "Just Coins" my brain and my fingers will get very tired lol. 

Who knows maybe at this current moment I am just feeling lazy and maybe I will change my mind. I am also now a moderator in Peace Abundance Liberty, i.e. the Minnow Support Project's #Truth channel, and helping Ong.Social a new social media network and hub with their marketing on Twitter. So needless to say I am being kept very, very busy.

On another note - I have reached out to @Anon_emy someone I used to work with at We Are Change and she is going to be designing me a new Patreon page the header image to this article is her artwork. I told her to join Steemit and sell her talent so I hope to see her here soon and hope you all will make use of her services for profile pics and header images.

Finally, as I near that 1,000 follower mark on Steemit in just a short three months time frame a huge milestone for me thank you so much to everyone who supports me and my work. It's a huge honor to work for you and I am vehemently excited to start working for/with the legend Lone Gladio herself Sibel Edmonds to bring you even more content. However, Newsbud is a subscription news service where subscribing you will get unique articles and analysis from me, Spiro, Sibel Edmonds, Kurt Nimmo and many others.

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------

~Peace and Love, AK.

If you want to support my work you can donate through Patreon or Cryptocurrency below:

Steemit (leave a memo with your name and message then i'll give you a shout out on Steemit, Resteem your work and post some of your Steemit work on my Twitter account depending on the content.)

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AKswriting

BTC: 1237PnfRsNXV2Ks16mHSZ1G7buwfyva331

ETH: 0xd7E20e359Da35E8f71110eE67a7ddbD912f6b98e   


Sort:  

I may have to finally subscribe to Newsbud, see if you can get Sibel and team to join Steemit!

Good luck bro, you are welcome on my youtube channel anytime! I look forward to the work you do on all your platforms.

I am working on it talking to Spiro about Steemit right now in DMs and thanks brother wait until you see what I have today on Activist Post big story.

Great news, congratulations A-to-the-K!

Sibel and Newsbud are fighting the good fight, all the best.

Don't be a stranger around here;)

LOL did u really just call me A-to-the-K XD and ill try brother not to be a stranger around Steemit like I said I am shooting for 2-3 good articles a week and maybe an update post about what I am currently working on or something but it will be hard to do anymore.

Yeah update posts would be cool. Just a description and some links to your weekly work.

Good luck. Spread those wings and try and rest those fingers.

Peace
@fortified

Thanks for such a Nice Post. I have vote for you sir.

Thank you very much for the vote <3

Thanks for such a Nice Post. I have vote for you sir.👍👍👍👍👍👍

i will claim it

this is a post marveles.

Great job and keep up the good work.

Cool. I just found your page today. I have been listening and reading James Corbett's work (of Corbett Report) for several years now, so I have watched Sibel Edmonds in discussions with James and others.

Congratulations. I look forward to reading more!!

James Corbett does great work haven't met him yet formally I have talked to Sibel on and off for years and Spiro is a good friend of many years so very excited to be joining the Newsbud team trying to bring them over here. :)

No account yet @Anon_emy - a friend of yours is a friend of mine...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66836.79
ETH 3206.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09