Sort:  

Fat chicks and lesbo's unite to pretend that Trump is the reason no one loves them....same shit, different day. These trolls were all over downtown Seattle this weekend. My buddy told me the ladies room line was so long they were using the men's room. Which is fine, but when he tried to use the URINAL, which none of them were using, five of these harpies rushed him and started blowing rape whistles...such a sad existence. I hope their cats are happy at least....

so true, brother. last year they specifically disallowed pro-life women, so it's not like we should have expected differently, though.

I'm so excited to see you on here! Love your Youtube vids and your overall message. You will get a full upvote from me from now on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39