"Make a difference in Someone's Life"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

9TpedzXTE.gif
I am always thinking of ways to help people. I do believe that when you help someone, that in its self is an award. Making someone smile and giving them some of your time does make a difference in theirs and in your life. To me just listening to someone hearing what they have to say makes a difference. I am going to doing this more often. I challenge anyone who reads this post to do the same. Elderly people are full of history, stories of their life. They love to share their stories if people would just listen. Take the time and do something that will make a difference in someone's life. When your more focused on yourself you will never be happy try getting away from self and help someone who feels lonely or just wants to have someone around that will listen watch what difference it makes in their life and watch what it does to yours.
Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50