You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Post or Not to Post? That is the Question - Video Response to liveyourdream

in #life6 years ago

My friend @lunaticpandora said something similar yestetday, to not let my dreams be dreams and to just POST my first vlog... So I did! It was goofy and awkward but I have to start somewhere right?
If I had the time and skill I would probably post all day too, I love it! Haven't been here on Steemit long, and brand new to dtube, but having so much fun :) I hope to get better, start editing and making my vlogs really appealing to the eye as well as informative and engaging... and relevant, definitely gotta work on staying relevent go the topic I'm trying to discuss, hahaha

Sort:  

Hey @amymya! Cool! Thanks for letting me know! Are you from Canada? Keep it up girl!

You get an upvote of passion!

Thank you!
Yes I am from Canada! I am quite passionate, about a lot if things haha. We can only improve and help things grow if we feel strongly about them right? I'm learning and growing everyday, and I hope to share knowledge with others and maybe even inspire them too!
Thank you for taking the time to reply :)

Brilliant! I'm in Canada too! East side! You?

You get another upvote for being inspirational!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40