You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Up With My PTSD: The Reality of Recovering From Haunting Trauma

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for this beautifully written post @donnasyed and for sharing your experiences with PTSD! I am very glad to hear that you are finding a way to conquer this rough state of being! I can relate to the feeling of just pushing through it vs. actually feeling better, two very different things. Here's to a successful break up!

Sort:  

@amyf, thank you! It was my pleasure to write it and my hope is that others can come along the path to healing from this, sometimes relentless, challenge. It absolutely can and does get better with the right information and assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44