You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The two simple questions that made me a vegetarian (neither about health)

in #life7 years ago

Though I still eat meat or fish on occasion most of our dishes are vegetarian and vegan! Going the plant-based way has improved our health so much! Maybe I will decide to go 100% percent vegan one day too because my answers are the same. Have a great day!

Sort:  

That's great! I think that 90% is much better than nothing and in the end everybody goes at their own pace. Of course, in my opinion being 100% vegan is the goal and what should be done, but unfortunately I haven't managed to get there myself yet either. But it's high time I did.

Have a great day yourself!

I totally agree! If everybody would even start with going vegan for one day the world would be such a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67