You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Send-Back Sunday: Why I am not a millionaire yet! Extended.

in #life7 years ago

I hear you! There is always room to grow and improve. Never give up. It took me quite a while to build my online business... I made a lot of mistakes and I'm also no millionaire, but it enabled me to live the life I want, wherever I want. FREEDOM and HAPPINESS.... they are worth so much more.

Sort:  

Wow this was a very inspiring comment. Thank you for that. So much truth and honesty. I can feel the emotion, and powerful vibes in the text.

Thanks for that. Talk soon.

If only all people could achieve freedom and happiness... that's where we come in I reckon to inspire and help them on their way. Keep up the good work. steem on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49