500 FOLLOWERS!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING YOU!!!!

in #life7 years ago

8839468-i-love-you-hd.jpg

500 followers... woot-woot!!! It's been almost a year since I joined this crazy platform and what a ride it has been.... but it wouldn't be even half as much fun without all of you! Steemit is a great bunch of people and I feel so lucky to have met a few of you in real life on the Steemvest event in Amsterdam!

But even if we have never met, know that I love you all!! Your virtual love, great chats, and kind words are much appreciated!

Though steemit has had its highs (when I just joined) and its very lows, I always kept believing in the platform and the beautiful people who keep believing in not only steemit but cryptocurrencies!

Together we can chance the world, and this is just the beginning!!!

Steem on and THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING MY BLOG!!! YOU ALL ROCK!!!

Until next time!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!
PICTURE(s) TAKEN FROM GOOGLE


If you enjoyed reading this post, make sure to follow my news feed here

Or check out my health and recipe blog for some yummy recipes!

Sort:  

Congratulations Amy! You got a new follower :)

Amazing! Congrats :) Keep up the good work!

Well done! Congratulations

Awesome, i am one week into steemit and am enjoying it. Anyone reading please have a look at my blog if enjoy photography. Thanks and great job on 500

That's great! Welcome to steemit!! It is such a great place to hang out!

I am glad to be part of that number

Aww thanks @gringalicious! Always a pleasure to see your posts too!

515 by now.. feeling so blessed and loved!

Much Love Amy!!!
and as always.... THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU!!! <3 :)

Namaste

<3 <3 Namaste! Enjoy the rest of this beautiful day!

Congratulations! That's a great milestone.

Congratulations on hitting 500 Amy, what a milestone indeed :)

TY! It sure is a great milestone in my steemit adventure. Enjoying every single moment of it!

I bet you are! :D On to the next milestone.

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34