You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's It Like For A Canadian Living in a Small City in China?

in #life6 years ago

Wow!! I loved this post! So much attention for detail and your story so nicely told. God it makes me want to travel. I love adventures and I love finding out how things work in a new place and I love discovering new food and transportation and everything. Being in your home country has some great great plus sides. But I just would like to have the plus sides of being in Netherlands and being somewhere completely different, both...

Sort:  

I'm quite happy with how this blog turned out. I did put a lot of effort into it lol. Your reasoning is similar to mine: I want the positives of my home country, but maintain that sense of wonder and exploration. The Netherlands sounds pretty awesome and suitable for me. If you ever come to China, let me know. I have been to many cities across this country and can definitely help you guys out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78