You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love-Hate Relationship With Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Hi! Same here. I love creating content. So easy, always have new ideas what to post about and how to make my post into the little product I want it to be with the kind of quality and style I had in mind. And well maybe here we are different, I am naturally inclined towards being on a team :). Doing things together with others makes me want to push my limits. But.... for me its more that I don't know where to get started. I've signed up for Discord and looked through some chatrooms. Seems like a lot of people just leave a link to their posts there and hope to be upvoted. For me its more trying to find out which way of interacting here on Steemit is actually meaningful and how to work together. I know you just posted about how the chatrooms and all are not your favorite place. But what have you discovered till now? What places are great for getting more connected with others on this platform?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52