Clouds is arere cloud

in #life7 years ago

cloud is a rare cloud I've seen and I'm sure you're also rare to see clouds like this I was so shocked the first time I saw and I deliberately photographed the cloud for me to share with you all who are here For you to see clouds cry, this is a very rare natural phenomenon happened in our place, is this a sign or what i do not know but I hope this is not a disaster or disaster that happened to us, because now we are in this rainy season It's been four days the rain has not subsided honestly we are here still alert to the cloud crying, but we remain optimistic that the cloud is a good sign or a regular or just a casual coincidence.
And this is the photo of the cloud of cries...




thanks

Sort:  

Woah, that's crazy! Pretty cool shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67