New business idea

in #life8 years ago

Hello! Not long ago discovered a new kind of business. Repair of soft toys.
And I think that in Russia, this business is not only thriving. But the niche is not occupied. There are many ideas on the subject. Why throw away your favorite thing, if they can be repaired or restored. Well, here I think. Need to try.
I already made last year 3 toys. Photos are only 2 put. Since a year ago - it was just a hobby. And the photo did not.
The latter had just finished restoring yesterday. While the case purely on promotion costs. I do not think about big orders. But who knows. It may turn out .....
With the first bear I was asked to make his body. Without changing the head.




With the second I had to tinker a lot more. Here required Change all. Furthermore fastening.










These are the miracles, sometimes I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47