Weekend activities

in #life7 years ago

Today is Friday 10:24 am for mi post in english, in my office today something unusual happens, today is worked until 3:00 pm because they are at fairs and parties in my city Cucuta department north of santander Colombia.
So I have to go for a walk inside my plans.
Within my options this Pamplona Norte de Santander located 1 hour 40 minutes from my city is known for its university and cold weather, unfortunately the conditions of the road to this beautiful city are not the best.!

Pamplona Park

parque.jpg

My second option is Chinacota:

Known for its temperate climate its beautiful huts located in the surroundings of the village and extreme sports, only 40 minutes from my city

cparque chinacota.jpg

And my last option is Bochalema

A town located 40 minutes from Cucuta is possible the most likely option to visit this weekend I do not know much about this town, it has a beautiful park with a huge tree located in the entire center of this

Bochalema.jpg

I hope to choose the best option between these three

Have a nice weekend and have fun

Sort:  

Nice places! Remaind me the villages in Michoacá, Mex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55