What is Your Favorite Thing To Do on the Weekend?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hmm... This question sometimes makes me feeling unpredictable.  Why? Because I will have more than one answer based on what I do in that day. 

But, I wish my answers will be an inspiration to every Steemian who have read my answers carefully:

  • Photowalk 

Yes! Since my camera (I called it "Canny") have been repaired by my best friend, I love to go everywhere for hunting some objects to be captured on my lens. Canny is Canon 1000D, the one of old camera by Canon. It always accompany me wherever I go out from my home. 

My Shot in Kabinet Cafe, Surabaya

In the weekend, Photowalk is the best way to re-charge my energy to enjoy Monday to Saturday.  But, sometimes I feel uncomfortable with Canny when I do not find good spot to take pictures. 

Photowalk can be done by go to cafe, park or just walking in tourism spot which is near from my home. Cafe is the best place for me because I can take picture for making photo stocks while enjoying the day with my little daughter.  My little daughter will enjoy the time with me too because she do love eating french fries or pancakes. But, if she was asked about cafe or park, I am sure she will say "Park is better than cafe." 

  • Reading Book 

Yes. This is my first hobby before I know about photography. When my beloved father was still alive, he always challenged me to read one book in one month. So, I become a book lover and now sometimes I get invitation to review several book from the author directly. 

  • Watching Korean Drama 

Korean Drama is one of my way to self-healing. Not because I see the handsome Oppa or Ahjussi only, but I will get some new inspiration for hunting photos. As you know, all the scene in Korean Drama have good quality shot, such as dept of field angle. This is always make me to be motivated to take picture like that also.

Jang-hyuk is one of my fave actors in K-Drama Land

The others, I also like the whole story of Korean Drama because sometime teach me about life and love. 

  • Sleeping Beauty

Hmm... this is the end choice activities in the weekend if the condition I can not go out. Sometimes the weather makes me lazy. The temperature in Surabaya is too high in the mid-day. Sleeping beauty is not bad habit in the weekend, right? 

*** 

Do you agree with me? Or tell me your fave things to do then...  


View the original post on Musing.io

Sort:  

Wah penyuka drakor juga 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha ketahuan deh...

I Like Reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wah drakor mania juga.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe... ketahuan deh ya

Hehehe...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73