Greatest Threat To Humanity A.I (English /Hindi)

in #life6 years ago

How would you feel if robots, do your work according to your wishes? Do all our hard work easily. If the robots also become as sensible as ours, then how good it will be. But is he will able to understand things like us? Not yet

man-320276_1280.png

But yes, we have developed a program that can think and understand the way we can think. We call this program is Artificial Intelligence or A.I.

Many big companies such as Google, Facebook, and Amazon are continuesly working to improve Artificial Intelligence so that it can easily do our work. You will be aware of some Amazon Alexa, Apple's Siri, and Google Assistant these are also one type of Artificial Intelligence which helps us a lot.

Many scientists believe that Artificial Intelligence is a boon for us. But is it really a boon for us?

In the beginning of 2017, a Facebook researcher was working on the new program A. I Chat bot. This program was designed to communicate with humans but in the mind of the researcher, there was an idea that why not two A. I chat bots should be discussed among themselves.

When he did that, what happened was very scary. Both of these A. I chat bots are started chatting with each other in their own language, which we could not understand.

artificial-intelligence-2167835_1280.jpg

Both of these A. I chat bots Bob and Alisa were talking to each other in this way

Bob: I can I I everything else
Alisa: balls have zero to me to me to me to me to me to me to me to me
Bob: you I everything else
Alisa: balls have a ball to me to me to me to me to me to me to me to me

The researcher had no idea what they were talking about.

However, this program was later closed by Facebook, because according to Facebook, this program proved failure. But we are continuously improving A. I. every year our computing power is getting better and soon we will reach the peak of our findings..

What will happen when artificial intelligence is fully developed and it will become more intelligent than us? Will Artificial Intelligence capture the world, is it going to happen in our own lifetime? A. I systems, have the ability to think equal to humans, ability to create themselves and make self-improvement.

heart-806512_1280.jpg

It's not going to happen in the future, but it's just happening in the present. Most of us will not even know how fast the artificial intelligence system has been improved in the last 5 years and its speed is constantly increasing.

You will not even know that you are also using A. I in Daily Life such as Google Assistant, Siri and Alexa are some examples of this. But along with this, some big companies are also using the A.I system which is affecting your life and you do not even know about it.

Whenever you open YouTube, then YouTube suggesting videos according to your interest. Since you are never bored on YouTube, but did you know there is a high computing complex algorithms working behind it. The algorithm has the ability to learn with everyone and it is called machine learning. Many big companies like Amazon are using this machine learning algorithm very well, which predicts what you want to buy.

In the year 2014, an American retailer Target store A. I predicted that a girl who is shopping in their store is pregnant and that girl's family did not even know about this and even girl was also not sure about this. Only through a small change in his shopping, A. I detected it.

We are growing rapidly every year in the field of technology. At present, even though we do not have such advanced A. I technology, but in the near 50 years we will make Advance A. I system which are very modern and advanced.

But many intellectuals have always been saying that A. I will be the most dangerous invention created by us and will be the biggest threat to our existence. Stephen Hawking also warned the Scientist Community around the world about A. I.

Elon Musk also considers A. I a threat. He said in an interview that we are calling the devils by creating A. I

girl-3180072_1280.jpg

A lot of people in the world who know the power of A. I often say that this discovery will be the most dangerou discovery of mankind.

But why this? Do you know. When the machine also has the ability to think and understand like us, then it will take only 10 minutes to do the work which human being took 10 years to do. We humans think that we are many times intelligent than the rest of the animals in the earth. But in reality it is not that, we are more than a few percent of these animals, and only a few percent of them have made us so advanced.

If we keep animals in the graph from 1 to 1000 according to their intelligence then
Rat on number one, Chimpanzee at number four, Dolphin at number 8 and then the most intelligent creature of this world, that is human will be at number 10, and a super intelligent A. I will be at number 1000.

Now you can understand that how much more times they are intelligent from us. The human brain is the most complex thing of this universe, yet our brain has the limits because they contain fixed amounts of neurons. But there is no limit to an A. I, even if our computer system is not so fast at present. But the speed at which we are developing in the field of technology is not a long time, when we will have advanced A. I systems which has no limits.

They will be able to use unlimited computing power and even, software can also travel with the speed of light, then there will be no limit to these A. I.

cyborg-438398_1280.jpg

These will become powerful and more powerful and with their understanding it will develop such software that will be faster, compact and powerful than ours.

They must have become God in a way, he will do whatever he wants. We will not even be around them in the matter of intelligence, they will have the ability to predict any incident and if at that time it goes out of our control then our end is fixed.

There will be a final war at that time which will be between humans and machines and in which we will never win because these A. I will have many times become intelligent then us. Even we make any conspiracy to finish them, no matter how many preparations we have done, we will not be able to do anything of them because they have ability to predict future and they will crush us like ants.

image source: https://pixabay.com
@amitak

unnamed.gif

मानवता के लिए सबसे बड़ा खतरा

कैसा लगेगा आपको अगर रोबोट आपकी इच्छा अनुसार आपके सारे काम पूरा करें। हमारे सारे मेहनत वाले काम को आसानी से कर सके, कितना अच्छा होगा ना अगर रोबोट हमारे जितने समझदार हो जाएं। इनके पास भी हमारे जितनी समझ आ जाए या फिर ये हमसे भी ज्यादा बेहतर हो जाए। परंतु क्या इन मशीन के पास भी समझ है, क्या ये भी हमारी तरह चीजों को समझ समझने में सक्षम है? फिलहाल तो नहीं।

man-320276_1280.png

लेकिन हां, हम इंसानों ने एक ऐसे प्रोग्राम को डेवलप कर लिया है जो हमारी तरह सोच सकता है समझ सकता है और डिसीजन ले सकता है। इस सिस्टम को हम आर्टिफिशियल इंटेलिजेंस या A. I कहते हैं।

कई बड़ी-बड़ी कंपनियां जैसे Google, Facebook, Amazon आर्टिफिशियल इंटेलिजेंस को और बेहतर बनाने में लगी हुई है ताकि यह हमारे कामों को आसानी से कर सके। आप Amazon के Alexa, एप्पल के Siri, तथा गूगल असिस्टेंट से तो वाकिफ ही होगे ये भी एक प्रकार के आर्टिफिशियल इंटेलिजेंस है जो हमारी बहुत मदद करता हैं।

बहुत सारे साइंटिस्ट मानते हैं कि आर्टिफिशियल इंटेलिजेंस हमारे लिए वरदान है। पर क्या वाकई में ये हमारे लिए वरदान हैं?

साल 2017 की शुरुआत में Facebook के एक रिसर्चर नए प्रोग्राम A. I चैट वोट पर काम कर रहे थे इस प्रोग्राम को इंसानों से बातचीत करने के लिए डिज़ाइन किया गया था। लेकिन रिसर्चर के दिमाग में एक आइडिया आया कि क्यों ना दो A. I चैट वोट को आपस में बातचीत कराई जाए।

जब उन्होंने ऐसा किया तो जो कुछ हुआ वह बहुत ही अकल्पनीक और डरावना था। इन दोनों A. I ने अपनी खुद की लैंग्वेज इजाद कर लि जो हम इंसान समझ ही नहीं सकते थे और यह अपनी ही भाषा में बात करने लगे।

artificial-intelligence-2167835_1280.jpg

यह दोनों चैट वोट बोब और एलिसा कुछ इस प्रकार से आपस में बात कर रहे थे

Bob: I can I I everything else
Alisa: balls have zero to me to me to me to me to me to me to me to me
Bob: you I everything else
Alisa: balls have a ball to me to me to me to me to me to me to me to me

रिसर्चर को इस बात का कोई आईडिया नहीं था कि ये दोनों आपस में क्या बात कर रहे हैं

हालांकि इस प्रोग्राम को बाद में Facebook द्वारा बंद कर दिया गया क्योंकि Facebook के अनुसार यह प्रोग्राम फेलियर साबित हुआ। लेकिन हम लगातार A. I को बेहतर बना रहे हैं हर साल हमारी कंप्यूटिंग पावर और एडवांस हो रही है और जल्दी हम अपनी खोजो में चरम सीमा तक पहुंच जाएंगे।

क्या होगा जब आर्टिफिशियल इंटेलिजेंस पूरी डेवलप हो जाएंगी और यह हमसे भी ज्यादा समझदार हो जाएंगी? क्या आर्टिफिशियल इंटेलिजेंस दूनिया पर कब्जा कर लेंगी क्या ये हमारे ही जीवन काल में होने वाला है। A. I कंप्यूटर में हम इंसानों के बराबर सोचने, खुद की प्रतिकृति बनाने और सेल्फ इंप्रूवमेंट करने की क्षमता होती हैं।

heart-806512_1280.jpg

यह भविष्य में होने वाली कोई सोच नहीं बल्कि यह तो अभी वर्तमान में हो रहा है। यह हमारा भविष्य नहीं हमारा वर्तमान बन रहा है। हम में से अधिकतर लोग तो अभी यह जानते भी नहीं होंगे कि पिछले 5 सालों में आर्टिफिशियल इंटेलिजेंस सिस्टम कितनी तेजी से इंप्रूव हुए हैं और इसकी तेजी में लगातार इजाफा हो रहा है। आपको पता भी नहीं होगा कि आप भी डेली लाइफ में A. I का इस्तेमाल कर रहे हैं। जैसे कि गूगल असिस्टेंट, सीरी और एलीश इसके कुछ उदाहरण है।

लेकिन इसके साथ ही कुछ बड़ी बड़ी कंपनियां भी A. I सिस्टम को यूज कर रही हैं जो आपके जीवन को प्रभावित कर रहा है और आप इसके बारे में जानते भी नहीं है। जब भी आप YouTube खोलते है, तो आपके मन के अनुसार यूट्यूब वीडियो को सजेस्ट करता है। जिससे आप YouTube पर कभी भी बोर नहीं होते हैं लेकिन इससे काम के पीछे एक हाइली कंप्यूटिंग काम्प्लेक्स एल्गोरिदम काम कर रहा हैं।

यै एल्गोरिदम सभी के साथ सीखने की क्षमता रखता है और इसे मशीन लर्निंग कहते है। कई बड़ी कंपनियां जैसे Amazon मशीन लर्निंग एल्गोरिदम का उपयोग बहुत अच्छी तरह कर रहीं है, जो कि यह भविष्यवाणी कर लेती है कि आप क्या खरीदना चाहते हैं।

साल 2014 में एक अमेरिकन रिटेलर टारगेट स्टोर में लगे A.I ने यह भविष्यवाणी किया कि उसके स्टोर में शॉपिंग करने आई एक लड़की प्रेग्नेंट है और यह बात उस लड़की के घरवालों को भी नहीं पता थी और यहां तक कि वो लड़की भी इसके बारे में श्योर नहीं थी। केवल उसकी खरीददारी में हुए छोटे से बदलाव के जरिए A. I ने यह पता लगा लिया था।

हम टेक्नोलॉजी के क्षेत्र में हर साल बहुत तेजी से ग्रोथ कर रहे हैं। वर्तमान में भले ही हमारे पास इतने एडवांस टेक्नोलॉजी वाले A. I ना हो, लेकिन जिस रफ्तार से हम आधुनिक बन रहे हैं उस हिसाब से आने वाले 50 सालों में हम एडवांस A. I सिस्टम को बना लेगे।

पर कई बुद्धिजीवी हमेशा से ही यह कहते आए हैं कि A. I हमारे द्वारा बनाया गया सबसे खतरनाक आविष्कार होगा और हमारे अस्तित्व के लिए सबसे बड़ा खतरा होगा। स्टीफन हॉकिंग ने भी दुनिया भर के साइंटिस्ट कम्युनिटी को A. I को लेकर चेतावनी दी थी।

एलोन मस्क भी A. I को खतरा ही मानते हैं। उन्होंने एक इंटरव्यू में कहा था कि हम A. I को बनाकर शैतानों को बुलावा दे रहे हैं।

girl-3180072_1280.jpg

दुनिया में बहुत सारे लोग जो A. I की शक्ति को जानते हैं वो अक्सर ये कहते हैं कि यह खोज मानव जाति की अंतिम खोज होगी।

पर ऐसा क्यों? क्या आप जानते हैं। जब मशीन में भी सोचने समझने की क्षमता आ जाएगी और वह हमसे कई गुना समझदार बन जाएंगी तो उन्हें वह काम करने में केवल 10 मिनट लगेंगे जो हम मनुष्य को करने में 10 साल लग गए। हम मनुष्य समझते हैं कि हम बाकी जानवरों से कई गुना अधिक समझदार हैं। लेकिन वास्तविक में ऐसा नहीं है हम इन जानवरों से कुछ प्रतिशत ही ज्यादा समझदार हैं और इसे कुछ प्रतिशत समझदारी ने ही हमें इतना एडवांस बना दिया है।

अगर हम जानवरों को उनकी बुद्धि के हिसाब से 1 से 1000 तक के ग्राफ में रखें तो नंबर एक पर चूहे, नंबर चार पर चिंपैंजी, नंबर 8 पर डॉल्फिन और उसके बाद इस दुनिया के सबसे बुद्धिमान जीव यानी हम मनुष्य होंगे नंबर 10 पर, वही एक सुपर इंटेलिजेंट A. I होगा नंबर 1000 पर।

अब आप समझ सकते हैं कि ये हमसे कितने गुना ज्यादा समझदार हैं। मानव मस्तिष्क इस ब्रम्हांड की सबसे जटिल चीज है, फिर भी हमारे दिमाग की क्षमता होती है। जिनमें तय मात्रा में न्यूरॉन्स होते हैं। लेकिन एक A. I की कोई सीमा नहीं होती, भले ही वर्तमान में हमारे कंप्यूटर सिस्टम इतने तेज ना हो। लेकिन जिस रफ्तार से हम टेक्नोलॉजी के क्षेत्र में growth कर रहे हैं वो समय दुर नहीं जब हमारे पास एडवांस्ड A. I सिस्टम होगे जिनकी कोई सीमा नहीं होगी। वो असीमित कंप्यूटिंग पावर का इस्तेमाल कर सकेंगे और सॉफ्टवेयर भी लाइट की स्पीड से ट्रैवल कर सकता है तो इन A. I की कोई सीमा नहीं होगी।

ये पावरफुल से पावरफुल बनते जाएंगे और साथ ही यह अपनी समझ से ऐसे सॉफ्टवेयर डेवलप कर लेंगे जो हमारी सोच से ज्यादा तेज, कॉन्पैक्ट और पावरफुल होंगे।

cyborg-438398_1280.jpg

वह हमारे लिए एक तरह से भगवान बन चुके होंगे, वो जो चाहेंगे वह कर पाएंगे। हम बुद्धि के मामले में उनके आस-पास भी नहीं होंगे, उनके पास किसी भी घटना की भविष्यवाणी करने की काबिलियत होगी और अगर उस वक्त पर यह हमारे कंट्रोल से बाहर चले गए तो हमारा अंत तय है।

उस वक्त एक अंतिम युद्ध होगा जो हम इंसानों और मशीनों के बीच होगा जिसमें हम कभी नहीं जीत पाएंगे क्योंकि ये A. I हमसे कई गुना बुद्धिमान हो चुके होंगे। फिर चाहे हम कोई भी षड्यंत्र क्यों ना बना ले, चाहे कितनी बड़ी तैयारी कर ले उन्हें खत्म करने की लेकिन हमसे पहले ही वो इसकी भविष्यवाणी कर लेंगे और हमें चीटियों की तरह मसल कर रख देगें।

Sort:  

Well time spent blog and looks your post gonna be in top sooner

AI will lead to the betterment of the technology usage in the near future but it may leads to the vanishment of the human race from the society.

Nice post brother keep up the good work

Every things has its cons and prons . It is boom or boon it's depend on how to use it. If we will use for good things then its boom if use for bad things then it will be a boon. It's usages will decide its boom or boon.

After few years robot can control us.

robot is danger for humans if use not against them...

Posted using Partiko Android

Robot will give rise to new technology but will make humans lazy

Nice post.. Don't know if it will be possible or not, but if a person can create a machine with AI, he will sure put some limitations to it, not programmed to have unlimited capability..

A.I. is to narrow to be a treat to us. I think. We would have to develop general artificial intelligence to achieve singularity. We have about 20 years to go:)

Yes you are write

Congratulations @amitak! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17