You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Sabotage Your Relationships!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This topic of conflicts in relationship is always relevant. I believe "letting them win" might lead to a passive communication. This is not more healthy than the I "win" aggressive communication. The key is assertive communication were you respect your wishes and your partner wishes. The equally respect for all opinions, makes the "battle" redundant. When we neglect the battle, we can enter the discussion, looking for the best (some call it win-win but its actually just the best) solution possible for the conflict.

Thank you so much for this article. I love your proffesional writing.

Sort:  

WOw I love your view on it! Thank you.
I agree there is a delicate balance to not cause more issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18