My daily work

in #life7 years ago

 STORY OF MY DAY ACTIVITIES DAY I would menceritankan about my daily activities has been selling onions. Every day I wake up in the morning at 05:00 to pray, after praying sometimes I busied myself to workout in front of the house for a moment, then I clean the house. After time show at 06:00 I took a shower, after which I always took every day for breakfast, and then I set out to get to the market, after 14:00 hours, I went from place to sell, then I shower. Prior to his time at 16:00 because I clean the onions, or sometimes late at night, I usually if the evening hanging out for a while. My house was not too far to the market I usually go to market at 5:00 pm until 5:15 am in the market, then we selling as usual, 

 I hope you like my content 

Follow me @amir23

Sort:  

Hi. I like this post. Thank you. And repost for you ofcource ))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58