My days now a days 😊

in #life4 years ago

Hello Everyone!
I'm new here !My name is Amna . I'm from Lahore,Pakistan . I am student of Urdu literature.
I want to doo something better for my country .
I have a hobby and I think my hobby is different from other's.My only hobby is to love my country ,to think about it's benefit ,try to make it clean and think about all the things that make it great on the map of world . I'm fond of travelling as well .I get up early in the morning and say prayer .Then I go for a walk to maintain fitness .Then I eat breakfast and then I open my books for studying .The whole day I think about what should I doo that make my country proud then I reached a point that first I have to change myself and bring in myself good habits .I everyday promises to myself too b generous and kind to others .This is vacation season in Pakistan due to pandemic . I can't go to my uni and feel bored bcz I always miss my friends of university .I always miss the mesmerizing scenery of my University bcz to just a single glance at it give me refreshment..I always pray that this pandemic season soon ended.I often feel bored so I joined steem so that I convey my thinkings to other peoples and keep myself happy .In the evening I eat my dinner earlier bcz it's best for health then I offer prayer of Isha and go to bed with never ending dreams in my eyes .
And God bless u all and keep u save in this pandemic season .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33