You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How 5 Minutes Of Daily Gratitude Can Bring You Anything You Want

in #life7 years ago

Being grateful for even the smallest things in your day, such as the sunshine, someone holding a door for you or even eating a really good lunch really helps you appreciate everything and create even more feel good energy events in your life. It's good to review it at night before bed.

Sort:  

Yeah grateful for the little things. It's just being in the right mindset. Like sometimes I feel tired of working at my job. If I think of it in a good way, it's not so bad. The job is inside, I'm protected from all kinds of weather. I know what it's like to work outside. I know how it is to be in the rain, to be sunburned. So just being to work indoors is to be grateful.

Yes, imagine being outside working during the cold winter days or even rain! Many people have to do that daily

I have worked outdoors for a couple of years so I've experienced being soaked in the rain, having numb face and chapped lips from the cold and toasting in the midday summer sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53