Pictures of Today #1

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Some cute pictures I wanted to share of me and my dog Jasper and his excitement with the new toys he received from BarkBox!

Tacofish named Ernesto. Eyes are on the prize.

Hedgehog wearing shorts named Heggie! These toys always make me laugh.

Hogging them both onto his bed!

Sort:  

I like that tacofish myself. From the pics I've seen, he's got an awesome toy collection.

Tacofish is the cutest! and ya he gets so many unique toys every month in his BarkBox

Nice dog.... :)

He says thanks :)

You and your dog deserve million likes and upvotes! And...you are a dream girl really.

haha thank you!

Such an old post lol but thank you! He is still just as cute ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51