10 Things You Probably Didn't Know About Me !

in #life7 years ago

MEEEE.jpg

Hey guys! I thought I would describe 10 things that you all probably wouldn't know about me unless I told you. This might open up more areas to blog about (:

Let's get started!

  1. I love water sports! Anything related to tubing, knee-boarding, wake-boarding, jet-skiing, and just boating in general!

  2. Giordano's pizza is my favorite food (:

  3. I went to prom with all girls because I never got asked!

  4. My parents are divorced and have been for 7 years!

  5. This is my baby, Roxy!

  6. I'm a certified Lifeguard.

  7. I was in a sorority.

  8. Hockey is my favorite sport aka The Blackhawks (:

  9. I love to ride horses.

  10. Lastly, I am head over heels with Elantra and one day I hope to own her !

Hope you all enjoyed getting to know me better, I know for me this was a walk down memory lane (:

Sort:  

You have quite a lot of adorable qualities. Roxy looks cute. :D

Liked because of the crazy cute pupper!!!

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53