You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver's Interview with Alex Jones....

in #life6 years ago

I listen to Tone Vays.
Bcash is going to zero for 2 main reasons

  1. Increasing the byte size of the transactions causes miners to become more centralized. -- not everyone can afford the extra bandwidth and Storage.
  2. Segwit wallet accounts now allow for up to 7 transactions per second. Which is the main reason why each block now has less than one Bitcoin in miners fees. No segwit in bcash.
Sort:  

Going to zero?? Geez, ok. I'm not sure about that--but I hear ya. How about BTC being used as it an actual currency instead of just a store of value. Just playing devils advocate. Love to hear your thoughts. Thanks for the reply.

Yeah how do you think I feel I still own some bcash
Once lightning Network becomes part of Bitcoins code transactions will be inexpensive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63