You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Around Wal-Mart! Got Toilet Paper?

in #life4 years ago

Yes, it seems it cannot get to them fast enough to get it out to the stores.
I want to say I could go back today and they would be empty again.
Why don't people just buy a little bit every time they get some and put it back
instead of running to get it when something is going on?

Sort:  

Yup, being a prepper has it's advantages. I always squirrel extras away because you never know. Income earner could get sick, hurt, lose job, etc. All I did was slowly bump it up since this started. Easy Peasey. If everyone did that, there would be no problem now. Yup.

I now have the ability to avoid Walmarts and therefore, all the chaos.

Take care my friend and be safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74