Is It True That A Laugh Is Contagious? You Tell Me!

in #life6 years ago

I was on Facebook tonight as I was trying to wind down from a long day. I found something that had me to laughing and it felt good as it was a long cold hard day working on getting all the lines for the sewer dug in and still not done yet, so I was in a somewhat foul mood.

"

"


Posted By Marc Cramer On Facebook!

I had to post this as it made me laugh and it was a simple thing. You see it sometimes as it happened here one person starts to laugh and after a few minutes, most everyone is laughing. I wanted to share with everyone and maybe make someone else's day or night a little better. As I had a hard day and it made my night seen to be a little better and for that I am happy.

This post is not about the upvotes, it is simply to get someone to laugh and make a little piece of their life better. I got this from facebook and I credited the person that posted it. That is how I found it. I hope it really makes your day/night better, as it did mine. In my opinion, It is true that a laugh is contagious! 


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ambiguity (Mike) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64