A Day Ending And The Circle Of Life Continues. What Will You Do To Make Tomorrow Better?

in #life4 years ago

As the day ends and I am just finishing up some stuff around the property. I look toward the front of the property and see this view of the sun going down.

I think to myself well it is time to sit and relax and get something to eat and jump online and see what I have missed today. I walk to the backside of the property and I am met with this view. It takes me a minute or two as the property is about 1800 or so feet deep.

It is the moon rising! In about twelve hours the sun will rise from about the same place the moon is rising and it will start a new day. Life is a circle and what we do between the sunrise and sunset is what we make it.

We can repeat the same things and make the same mistakes or we can learn from the things we did before and change the outcome of what happened the day before. Work hard to make every circle of this life the best it can be for your family and friends.

I hope you all will think about that and make every day something different and better in your life. Have a good night/day, whatever it is in your neck of the woods!

These are my photos!

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Resteem


source

Please Help Support Our Veterans

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel


https://discord.gg/AXsA5uP


https://discord.gg/EsqpCES


https://discord.gg/skc3pRt

Sort:  

Let's learn and grow each day 'coz each day is an opportunity we should not miss.

According to the Bible, The Story of Gideon: On Making Choices and the Second Coming.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, we downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94